Hello Everyone

Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum

Help Support Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum:

chastjw71

Hello,
My name is Jeremy, although I am not new to the hobby, 11 years wet, I'm finding myself moving more into the hobby then just casual. I am new to RF though, I've been on RC forever but find RF better for me, lot more local, friendlier, etc, anyway, I'm located in Mount Vernon Wa, and would like to get to know more reefers in my area. What better way to do that then to Join North Sound Reefers. So, my question, what do we need to do to do this??? Myself and my girlfriend Shelly built a 46 gallon bow front and are in the process of building a 4ft 150 gallon.

Hey welcome aboard!! I would watch those northsound folks thier a little crasy if you know what I mean??:scared:

No all kidding aside its nice to have another RC convert and we look forward to seeing your setup and talking reef! Youve got a lot of solid reefers up thier, always willing to help out, you should have fun!!

Mojo

Hello,
My name is Jeremy, although I am not new to the hobby, 11 years wet, I'm finding myself moving more into the hobby then just casual. I am new to RF though, I've been on RC forever but find RF better for me, lot more local, friendlier, etc, anyway, I'm located in Mount Vernon Wa, and would like to get to know more reefers in my area. What better way to do that then to Join North Sound Reefers. So, my question, what do we need to do to do this??? Myself and my girlfriend Shelly built a 46 gallon bow front and are in the process of building a 4ft 150 gallon.

Welcome to RF as well as the NorthSounders Jeremy!

The Northsound Reefers is just a group of Reefers that get together to share ideas with one another and enjoy each others commeradity. There are no membership fee's and no sponsers.