Help out my daughter!!!

Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum

Help Support Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum:

Okay everyone....yes, you too....I need ALL of your help...PLEASE!!!

My daughter, Kaytlin, is a Senior at Newport High School. She's head Cheerleader and this Friday is their Homecoming game. This is also where I graduated, so it'll be Homecoming for me as well!! Anyway, here's where I need your help. A local news crew picks 2 games, each weekend, and puts out a public vote to decide which game they'll televise live and have a "Tailgate Party" at. So, I need all of you to go here http://www.krem.com/tailgateweather/ and vote for the Newport vs. Kettle Falls game!!

Oh did I mention, it'll also be my brand new Granddaughter's first football game!!!??? Who knows, you might even get to see her on TV!!

In case you need another good reason....

Newport and Kettle Falls are both "hick towns!!" The other alternative...GPrep (which is a private High School) vs. Lake City...they're both HUGE schools with TONS of money. Let's show them that Hicktown schools can win!!!

So, once again, please go to http://www.krem.com/tailgateweather/ and vote for the Newport vs. Kettle Falls game!!!

Thanks all!!!!

LOL Shows you how much you know....

My Three kids go to G-Prep and they do not have TONS of money. They raise it through hard work and donations...

But thanks for reminding me to vote for G-Prep...

GO GONZAGA PREP BULLPUPS!!!!

BTW My son is a bronze bullpup!

Better knows as one of the blue people! Well in this game white people. Not racist, they just use white body paint for the schools away colors. At home they are Blue!

Honestly since it is a homecoming for both Newport and Lake City I wish them the best of luck. If it was homecoming for G-Prep I would ask for your vote.

Goodluck Everyone..

My vote

My daughter was a cheerleader in a small "hick" town also. You got my vote!! Small towns are the greatest.