Moving

Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum

Help Support Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum:

Krish

RF STAFF
Just wanted to let you guys know that we are in the process of moving our business into the new building and therefore come Monday, I won't have any internet connection from work for a few days only (hopefully), but with this being the Bahamas, could be longer.:rolleyes: So I won't be here as much during the day for awhile like I have been until we get our internet sorted out down there, but I do have internet connection home so I will still be able to log on in the evenings:cool:

Just thought I'd pass on the note so no-one will think I bailed out:p

(I'll unstick this thread probably Monday:) )

What kind of biz do you have Krish? I can't believe I've never asked that!:oops:

Hey Willie! I'm a chef like you...Just don't know how to cook!:p J/K We are the Authorized Dealers for Directed Electronics here in the Bahamas as well as a few other companies, so in a nut shell, we deal with audio, security, accessories, custom work and so forth...Anything to do with cars, boats, houses etc but our main business is with a few of the car dealerships. They order their new cars from the factory pretty much stripped of audio systems, security systems, even leather packages, and we supply them all and install them offering the warranty. We are averaging about 200 cars a month for the dealerships alone on a 21x7 island which is the reason for the move. We need the space to cater to the general public as well:)

Last edited:
Man....sound s like you guys are rockin in the biz! I hope the move goes smoothly.

Judging from the tank stands you construct....those must be some awesome counters!:D :D

YUP!!! We already started last week and it's rediculous! So much left to do, but we just hired a friend of mine (pretty sharp) to be incharge of the inventory so once we get the stuff over to the new shop, his job will be to organize so I kinda get out of that part:p