Extreme Makeover (Home Edition)

Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum

Help Support Reef Aquarium & Tank Building Forum:

matts125

Hey everyone,
I just thought I would share some fun news to you all...
I am a siding contractor that is a factory installer for Alside inc. I am going tomorrow to install siding on the local edition of Extreme Makever Home Edition... Not that it matters to all of my fellow reefers, but I am exited about it and thought I would share it with you all. Maybe I will be on tv huh??? LOL...

Matt Krom

That's cool Matt! Good for you to lend a helping hand to those in need. That show is one of the greatest things that has happened on television in a long time. It gives people the chance to stop and think about how good they have it and also how good it feels to lend a helping hand. I'd love to be there behind the scenes lending my help. You are one lucky guy...Best of luck!

Not that it matters to all of my fellow reefers,
Matters to me...You have no idea...:)

Hey Krish,
You are more then welcome to come give a helping hand, only with one condition, I get come help you catch some fish, shrimp and corals in your tropical water there in the bahamas!!! lol

Matt

Last edited:
Hey Krish,
You are more then welcome to come give a helping hand, only with one condition, I get co come help you catch some fish, shrimp and corals in your tropical water there in the bahamas!!! lol

Matt

No problem man...That's an even trade IMO!:D ...You live where? Washington? Boy...You guys work so fast on that show that by the time I got there, I'd be the only freezing guy out in the snow shouting, "Move that Bus"!:shock:

Krish,
Yeah maybe your right, but its never too late for me to come to the Bahamas!!!!

Matt

Nope...You got that right and you could probably handle the heat a lot better than I can handle the cold!

Krish,